Gratitudes: November 6th, 2016

  1. I’m thankful for awesome youth students who help me celebrate my birthday a day early; by singing to me, writing sweet notes, and bringing me my favorite candy.
  2. I’m thankful for a really great friend, who when she hears about something that she knows will affect me, warns me so that I’m not blindsided by negative feelings.
  3. I’m thankful for the times when my friends and I go out after church on Sunday nights and just hang out at some fast food restaurant for a while.
Leave a Reply

